Waltzing Alone...
Waltzing Alone 1Waltzing Alone 2Waltzing Alone 4Waltzing Alone 3

Waltzing Alone (Limited Edition)
CD & MP3 Album


Limited Edition faux red leather bound ‘book’ packaging. Includes 28 page booklet.
Depending on availability you may receive the Irish edition or the American edition. They differ only slightly in the illustrations and photos used. Otherwise the content is the same.

Product Description

Limited Edition ‘book’ packaging of first studio album by The Guggenheim Grotto. Faux red leather bound and includes 28 page booklet. Booklet includes song lyrics, illustrations, photos and commentary on each song by the band.


  1. Philosophia
  2. Portmarnock Beach Boy Blue
  3. Told You So
  4. Wonderful Wizard
  5. Rosanna
  6. I Think I Love You
  7. Ozymandias
  8. A Lifetime In Heat
  9. Koan
  10. Vertigo
  11. Cold Truth
  12. Tromboner